Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mz. Tonii K

Mz. Tonii K

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mz. Tonii K
"Nice people"
Profile photo of Natasha Sepeda

Natasha Sepeda

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Sepeda
"Jay and his team are the best. They helped me with everything I needed including Life insurance for me and my family"
Profile photo of Jacob Young

Jacob Young

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Young
"Been using them for years always helpful"
Profile photo of Derrick C. Anderson, CFP

Derrick C. Anderson, CFP

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick C. Anderson, CFP
"I have known Jay for years; He is trustworthy, honest and someone you can trust! I tell my clients in Alabama, "Go talk to Jay!.""
Profile photo of Tony Colley

Tony Colley

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Colley
"Super fast response time anytime I call. Jay has a great team working for him. Tosha and Kim are very knowledgeable and eager to help with any questions or issues."
Profile photo of Kenzy Gaylor

Kenzy Gaylor

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kenzy Gaylor
"We have been with State Farm for many years. Jay has been our agent. We couldn’t ask for a better person to be there for us. His team does everything they can to make sure you are taken care of. They treat you like family."
Profile photo of HoneyDarlin SugarPlum

HoneyDarlin SugarPlum

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by HoneyDarlin SugarPlum
"Jay is great as well as his staff They will treat you like Family!!!"
Profile photo of Julie Farmer

Julie Farmer

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Farmer
"Jay and his office staff are top notch. They are always ready to answer any questions promptly. Jay reviewed all my policies when we moved to Alabama and he became our agent. He saved me money and helped me recoup some money from my prior agent that had not given me credit for my continuous service. They are great to work with and care about their clients. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kimberly Green

Kimberly Green

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Green
"We will be completing a home renovation soon. Jay knew this and reached out to confirm our coverage was adequate for the improvements we have made. He and his employees have worked diligently throughout the years to make sure we have excellent coverage at a great price."
Profile photo of Richard Kennedy

Richard Kennedy

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Kennedy
"We’ve been with State Farm for over 30 years and with Jay Ellett more than 10 years. I couldn’t ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Chad Gray

Chad Gray

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Gray
"You will not find better people to deal with. Jay and his team of agents are on top of it! Very courteous and willing to answer any questions you might have. Highly recommend giving them a chance to earn your business."
Profile photo of FloBlo Florence

FloBlo Florence

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by FloBlo Florence
"I use Jay Ellett State Farm for my business, home and auto. He and his employees go above and beyond to make sure we have adequate coverage and to answer any questions that we have. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Gary Mills

Gary Mills

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Mills
"Great employees affordable rates just a great company"
Profile photo of EzE Skits

EzE Skits

October 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by EzE Skits
"Extremely helpful"
Profile photo of kris sheffield

kris sheffield

June 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by kris sheffield
"THE SWEET LADY I TALK TO WAS VERY NICE AN WAS VERY HELPFUL!!❣💕"
Profile photo of Cindy Lee

Cindy Lee

January 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Lee
"Never been, but I hear great things. It is a safe-zone, the Autobots have it under their protection!"
Profile photo of Mr. JM Bama

Mr. JM Bama

December 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. JM Bama
"Little high priced but worth it!"
Profile photo of CHRIS SMITH

CHRIS SMITH

July 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by CHRIS SMITH
"Awsome agent to have. He takes care of all your needs promptly."
Profile photo of Randy K

Randy K

August 30, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Randy K
"Has been good to deal with during our claim."
Profile photo of Josh McRight

Josh McRight

August 22, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Josh McRight
"Jay and his staff are great ! I've been doing business with Jay and his staff for years. The thing that I like the most is the service you get from those guys, it's a rare thing to find these days. They are always there to advise you on adequate coverages you need while still giving you outstanding rates. Highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Dustin Holland

Dustin Holland

June 1, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Holland
"Always there when I need them. Great to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Caroline Dorris

Caroline Dorris

May 23, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Dorris
"Jay and his team provide excellent customer service and recommendations to put together plans the protect what's important to you. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Antonio

Kelsey Antonio

May 17, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Antonio
"Jay Ellet and his team are the best out there! They go above and beyond to help me and my family with house insurance, car insurance, loans, etc. There really is not much they do not try to help with, I mean they even tried to help me create a budget and keep my finances straight! They really are amazing people and I would recommend them to anyone :)"
Profile photo of Chad Anderson

Chad Anderson

November 10, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Anderson
"Professionalism, character, and experienced! I highly recommend Jay Ellett State Farm for all your Insurance and Financial Services. You won't be dissapointed!"
Profile photo of Jaclyn Carden

Jaclyn Carden

November 6, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Jaclyn Carden
"Thanks for helping with auto, home, and life insurance!"